25 July 2017, 04:20 PM
Virag Gupta
Virag Gupta
twitter   @viraggupta

The Kerala High Court recently questioned the conduct of media in a sub-judice matter term

Virag Gupta

Friday, April 7, 2017

The matter may reach an amicable end if the Government strikes down the ban but a fresh ch

Virag Gupta

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Known for blocking persons and later being kind by unblocking them, Katju in the past has

Virag Gupta

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

It is time that we rise above politics and plug the leaks in the system, which may well be

Virag Gupta

Monday, September 12, 2016

It is time that we give voice to the innocent, faceless citizens, who are made to hide the

Virag Gupta

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Markandey Katju as a Supreme Court Judge delivered the Aruna Shanbaug judgment, in which

Virag Gupta

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Defying the statements by DCP and even LG who termed the imposition of 144 as being illega

Virag Gupta

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Maneka Gandhi, verify your Twitter before becoming vigilante

Virag Gupta

Saturday, July 9, 2016

The distinctively silent, all smiles interview with Arnab Goswami has questioned the numer

Virag Gupta

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Kejriwal had promised to arrest Sheila Dikshit upon coming to power, questioned Vijendra G

Virag Gupta

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

But the real question is why the Delhi Government should need such a number of Parliamenta

Virag Gupta

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

UP government’s half hearted effort to comply with order of Allahabad High Court for remov

Virag Gupta

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Money is ruling the roost as B.M. Farookh with assets over Rs. 600 crore is all set to tak

Virag Gupta

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Rajya Sabha MP Subramaniam Swamy has thrown up a serious issue of using of an unsecured pe

Virag Gupta

Friday, May 27, 2016

FM also announced a law to curb Ponzi schemes, which mostly find poor at their receiving e

Virag Gupta

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

subscribe