23 April 2018, 11:06 PM

Sania Mirza and her Pakistani cricketer husband Shoaib Malik celebrated their eighth marr

PTI

Monday, April 23, 2018

Prime Minister Modi will be visiting the central Chinese city Wuhan at the invitation of P

PTI

Sunday, April 22, 2018

The apex court said agitators may not have read the judgement properly and must have been

PTI

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

The Congress president also reminded PM Modi that the nation cannot be run with hatred, an

PTI

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

All electronic voting machines will be linked to Voter Verifiable Paper Audit Trail (VVPAT

PTI

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Smith steps down as Rajasthan Royals captain, Rahane to lead in IPL

PTI

Monday, March 26, 2018

Two instances of parents naming their daughters as 'Anchahee' have come to light in Madhya

PTI

Monday, March 26, 2018

According to party sources, the Punjab AAP MLAs present in the meeting are believed to hav

PTI

Monday, March 19, 2018

Kejriwal apologises to SAD leader Majithia for levelling 'unfounded' drugs charges

PTI

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Labour Minister Santosh Gangwar expressed hope that the trade unions will agree to the dec

PTI

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Owning up everything, he said the bank has wrongly named his brother, who is not at all co

PTI

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

The CBI has received two complaints from the PNB against billionaire diamantaire Nirav Mod

PTI

Thursday, February 15, 2018

15 months after note ban, RBI still counting old currency notes

PTI

Sunday, February 11, 2018

"Merely turning out lakhs of students with degrees is not enough," he said, adding that th

PTI

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

SC crisis: CJI to soon bring case allocation in public domain

PTI

Sunday, January 21, 2018

subscribe