24 November 2017, 10:56 AM
Neha Manchanda
Neha Manchanda
twitter   @ItsMeh_Neha

All eyes are set on the D-day when the counting of votes for five states: Uttar Pradesh, P

Neha Manchanda

Friday, February 24, 2017

Several people who use the WhatsApp application reacted to the update on Twitter and Faceb

Neha Manchanda

Friday, February 24, 2017

Amit Shah can be heard urging them not to make the Jat candidates contest separately from

Neha Manchanda

Saturday, February 11, 2017

The beautiful lyrics which are the soul of this song are penned by Gurdas Maan and it has

Neha Manchanda

Friday, February 10, 2017

"When I was studying in Leeds in the UK, I spotted Lamborghini outside my college and I st

Neha Manchanda

Thursday, February 9, 2017

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee who has been vocal over the demonetisation issu

Neha Manchanda

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

It is observed that when a channel comes out with a survey on elections, it mostly has a m

Neha Manchanda

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

"You don't define me, I and my work does and that definition can be anything but it will b

Neha Manchanda

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Most of the people joining in were youth who were full of energy and were raising slogans

Neha Manchanda

Friday, January 27, 2017

From past 45 years, it is believed that the party who wins this auspicious seat hails in t

Neha Manchanda

Friday, January 27, 2017

"The projects like start-Up India and Digital India are strong and will work in favour of

Neha Manchanda

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Despite the fact that BJP has a committed vote bank in several pockets of the state, demon

Neha Manchanda

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

The India Samvad team has been on the trailing the election scene in Punjab from past coup

Neha Manchanda

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

The youth in Fatehgarh Sahib district was instrumental about their problems and came out i

Neha Manchanda

Monday, January 23, 2017

Sunita Kejriwal, Bhagwant Mann? Dilemma over AAP's CM face in Punjab

Neha Manchanda

Monday, January 23, 2017

subscribe