21 January 2017, 07:38 AM
Neha Jaiswal
Neha Jaiswal
twitter   nj_indiasamvad

This is the first time post PM Modi's demonetisation that a state's ruling ministers' prop

Neha Jaiswal

Friday, January 20, 2017

Earlier, Yuvi's poor innings forced the higher authorities to cut him from the ODI's but H

Neha Jaiswal

Thursday, January 19, 2017

These 6 faces are choosing such faces who will change the face of UP

Neha Jaiswal

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Know about the connection between xXx's Vin Diesel and BJP MP Yogi Adityanath

Neha Jaiswal

Saturday, January 14, 2017

There was a time when he and his brothers walked 3 km everyday to their Tamil-medium gover

Neha Jaiswal

Saturday, January 14, 2017

In an exclusive conversation, the complainant Ashish told India Samvad that after Delhi's

Neha Jaiswal

Friday, January 13, 2017

A case has been registered against the accused and we have also initiated a probe into the

Neha Jaiswal

Friday, January 13, 2017

The lady officer's presence in insurgency-hit Bastar district has undoubtedly increased th

Neha Jaiswal

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Be it agriculture department, public works department, administration work or government s

Neha Jaiswal

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

With no type of assistance from the government, Armstrong Pame decided to reach out to his

Neha Jaiswal

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Opinion polls are predicting tough road for Samajwadi Party despite Akhilesh emerging as t

Neha Jaiswal

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Goswami who shot to fame for his daily prime time debate show 'The News Hour' said, "his n

Neha Jaiswal

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Being the first leader who took initiative to reunite the Samajwadi Party, Lalu asked Mula

Neha Jaiswal

Saturday, December 31, 2016

This is a moment of great pride as RailTel has commissioned Wi-Fi service at more than 100

Neha Jaiswal

Thursday, December 29, 2016

"The panel unanimously supported the move and feels that a shift is feasible", Acharya sai

Neha Jaiswal

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Kavitha not only said she was very much happy and confident to become part of CWP but also

Neha Jaiswal

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Top 10 Bollywood films of 2016: Dangal, Pink, Sultan and more

Neha Jaiswal

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Despite movie leaking online and intolerance remark, what is that enables the 51-year-old

Neha Jaiswal

Monday, December 26, 2016

BJP president Amit Shah and Union Home Minister Rajnath Singh with their presence graced t

Neha Jaiswal

Monday, December 26, 2016

To combat the menace of cash donations to political parties, a representation has been su

Neha Jaiswal

Monday, December 26, 2016

As soon as Kareena's father, actor Randhir Kapoor confirmed the news, this is how people r

Neha Jaiswal

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Flight of fancy! Govt dreams of digital village, singing 'cashless' raga

Neha Jaiswal

Sunday, December 18, 2016

The unfortunate incident took place in Nanakramguda area of Hyderabad after a multi-story

Neha Jaiswal

Friday, December 9, 2016

In an exclusive talk with India Samvad, Aligarh SSP Rajesh Kumar Pandey shared how he deal

Neha Jaiswal

Friday, December 9, 2016

In an exclusive talk with India Samvad, Abdullah Women's College girls shared that how the

Neha Jaiswal

Thursday, December 8, 2016

In the process, the three leaders Keshava Rao, APJ Reddy and D.Srinivas has their great co

Neha Jaiswal

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Goel hit the streets with protesters and visited each shop to create awareness among the t

Neha Jaiswal

Monday, November 28, 2016

You might not know it, but there is another minister who is active on social media and is

Neha Jaiswal

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Talking to reporters during a press conference, Vijay Goel asserted that the first mega ra

Neha Jaiswal

Friday, November 25, 2016

In an exclusive interview with India Samvad, APJ Reddy asserted that Modi's announcement w

Neha Jaiswal

Thursday, November 24, 2016

subscribe