24 November 2017, 10:54 AM
Jitendra Singh
Jitendra Singh
twitter   @jsherenow

Former PM Indira Gandhi in an interview offered her views, with an apt composure that is r

Jitendra Singh

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Day 1 sees long queues, scarcity: Reliance Jio SIM being sold in black for Rs 800

Jitendra Singh

Monday, September 5, 2016

PM Modi had 22,311,108 followers, which is estimated to grow a million every two months,

Jitendra Singh

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Justice Dhingra, a retired judge, handed his 182-page report to Haryana Chief Minister ML

Jitendra Singh

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Six of AAP's 12 zonal heads in Punjab have issued an ultimatum to Kejriwal after AAP Punja

Jitendra Singh

Friday, September 2, 2016

Raj Kumar Tiwari, India's champion ice skater, needs Rs 25 lakh to support his training in

Jitendra Singh

Friday, August 26, 2016

More than one lakh people have been bitten by stray dogs in Kerala this year and the state

Jitendra Singh

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

India's Rower at Olympics: Story of Dattu Bhokanal, who splashes through poverty to make waves

Jitendra Singh

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Children of those who have a gross annual income of up to Rs 3 lakh will get the first pre

Jitendra Singh

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Togadia also questioned Modi as to what he did as CM of Gujarat to stop usage of plastic,

Jitendra Singh

Sunday, August 14, 2016

PM Narendra Modi has said that India would no longer tolerate Pakistan's interference in I

Jitendra Singh

Friday, August 12, 2016

In his three-page letter to Prime Minister Narendra Modi, 76-year-old raised question on N

Jitendra Singh

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Parliament passes GST bill, PM Modi hails it as great step

Jitendra Singh

Monday, August 8, 2016

Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Saturday in a townhall address asked States to prepare dos

Jitendra Singh

Sunday, August 7, 2016

The Petitioner has raised serious issues of illegal transfer of Osho's Intellectual Proper

Jitendra Singh

Friday, August 5, 2016

subscribe