25 May 2018, 10:53 AM
India Samvad Digital Desk
India Samvad Digital Desk
Email  
twitter   

It all started after Prime Minister Narendra Modi accepted the gauntlet thrown by crickete

India Samvad Digital Desk

Friday, May 25, 2018

Malhotra, 61, was administered the oath of office and secrecy by the Chief Justice Dipak M

India Samvad Digital Desk

Friday, April 27, 2018

Zuckerberg said," One of my top priorities for 2018 is making sure we prevent interference

India Samvad Digital Desk

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Raja Chauhan was allegedly captured on camera for firing at the people during the protest

India Samvad Digital Desk

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 A visibly shaken, Smith on Thursday apologised for his involvement in the ball tampering

India Samvad Digital Desk

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Amit Shah goofs up, calls Yediurappa ‘most corrupt CM’, RaGa latches on to it

India Samvad Digital Desk

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

The actor's action is apparently prompted by the shocking reports of Facebook's data brea

India Samvad Digital Desk

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

The journalist had earlier filed a police complaint about allegedly receiving death threat

India Samvad Digital Desk

Monday, March 26, 2018

 "I destroyed the crop in a fit of rage after getting peanuts for my produce," said Prems

India Samvad Digital Desk

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

BJD boss Patnaik rubs salt into BJP’s wound, says it is sinking quite fast

India Samvad Digital Desk

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Sridevi's demise a 'dark day' for Bollywood, 'Chandni' is gone

India Samvad Digital Desk

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Winner of five Filmfare awards and conferred with civilian honour Padma Shri, Sridevi is

India Samvad Digital Desk

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Rahul taunted Narendra Modi for his silence on PNB scam and asking ideas for his ‘Mann ki

India Samvad Digital Desk

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Gujarat is staring at a water crisis this summer as it has got only 45 per cent of water

India Samvad Digital Desk

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Rahul's veiled attack on BJP, urges people to protect Constitution

India Samvad Digital Desk

Thursday, January 25, 2018

subscribe