23 February 2017, 03:28 AM
IANS
IANS
Email  
twitter   

Candidature of those selected is provisional, subjected to their being found eligible in a

IANS

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Harmanpreet used all her experience to handle the situation and steer India over the line

IANS

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Chandrasekaran's first Board meeting follows his appointment as Chairman of group operatin

IANS

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

IPL 2017: Stokes goes for Rs 14.5 cr, Afghan players Rashid, Nabi picked by SRH

IANS

Monday, February 20, 2017

Dhoni has been the most successful in skippering the now suspended IPL side Chennai Super

IANS

Sunday, February 19, 2017

At least 29% voting took place in Kannauj which is the parliamentary constituency of Dimpl

IANS

Sunday, February 19, 2017

General Rawat had on Wednesday warned the locals against supporting militants and those di

IANS

Friday, February 17, 2017

A post-mortem was being conducted to try to determine the cause of death amid reports that

IANS

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

India's annual rate of inflation based on wholesale prices rose to 5.25 per cent during la

IANS

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

PM Modi congratulates Team India for defeating Pak to win blind World Cup

IANS

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Users can activate the two-step verification process by going into 'Settings' and then tap

IANS

Friday, February 10, 2017

Kohli, who came to the crease at the fall of Pujara, looked set for another big inning whe

IANS

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Lucknow, the state capital, has nine assembly constituencies and will vote on February 19

IANS

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

"After 21 incredible years, I have decided that now is the right time to finish my career

IANS

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Indian IT stocks slump over H-1B visa reform bill in USA

IANS

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

subscribe