24 March 2017, 05:31 PM
AFP
AFP
twitter   @AFP

Man shot dead at Paris Orly airport after taking soldiers gun

AFP

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Hawaii 1st state to sue over Trump's new immigration ban

AFP

Thursday, March 9, 2017

"Comfort women", mostly from Korea but also from other Asian nations including China, were

AFP

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Deprived of education as children, the women, most of whom are widows and aged between 60

AFP

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Donald Trump expected to sign revised travel ban tomorrow: US media

AFP

Sunday, March 5, 2017

70 yr old Luciano Baietti lives in the town of Velletri in the Alban Hills near Rome and s

AFP

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

The junta government led the love-in, doling out heart-shaped boxes of free iron and folic

AFP

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

"It's a sad day personally in many ways, but I want to thank everyone I've captained, all

AFP

Monday, February 6, 2017

Syria anti-IS forces say Trump administration supplied armoured cars

AFP

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Supporters of Digital Audio Broadcasting say DAB offers better sound quality and more chan

AFP

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

One dead, several injured in Christmas eve New Zealand bus crash

AFP

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Facebook is accused of misleading the EU with a claim that it was technically impossible f

AFP

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

A red alert, issued when severe smog is expected to last more than 72 hours, is the highes

AFP

Monday, December 19, 2016

“There is no place that is completely safe for a woman in Pakistan,” I told them. “There i

AFP

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Pest control experts estimate that there are around 4 million rats in the city, meaning tw

AFP

Thursday, December 8, 2016

subscribe