21 January 2017, 07:32 AM
AFP
AFP
twitter   @AFP

Supporters of Digital Audio Broadcasting say DAB offers better sound quality and more chan

AFP

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

One dead, several injured in Christmas eve New Zealand bus crash

AFP

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Facebook is accused of misleading the EU with a claim that it was technically impossible f

AFP

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

A red alert, issued when severe smog is expected to last more than 72 hours, is the highes

AFP

Monday, December 19, 2016

“There is no place that is completely safe for a woman in Pakistan,” I told them. “There i

AFP

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Pest control experts estimate that there are around 4 million rats in the city, meaning tw

AFP

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Fidel Castro: a legend, a baseball fan, bookworm and gourmand

AFP

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Evidence is mounting that dogs have episodic memories, and it makes sense because they are

AFP

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Cancer is already killing one in seven women around the world, said the ACS report -- the

AFP

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

In a country where education is underfunded and 24 million children remain out of school,

AFP

Friday, October 21, 2016

Arshad Khan had no idea he had set the Internet alight from Pakistan to India and beyond:

AFP

Thursday, October 20, 2016

The government hopes this will bring to an end a difficult chapter regarding the large yel

AFP

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Operation ScanPyramids began in October last year to search for hidden rooms inside Khufu

AFP

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Discarded deities have disappeared from some areas over the years -- residents say they ar

AFP

Friday, October 14, 2016

Her voice quivering with emotion, the first lady launched a blistering attack on Donald Tr

AFP

Friday, October 14, 2016

Riding without a helmet remains a fantasy for now, though. If the latest concept vehicle b

AFP

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

In a test run before the launch, FAST detected electromagnetic waves emitted by a pulsar m

AFP

Sunday, September 25, 2016

subscribe